P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 63,137 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Lovely ship,preferred Arcadia. Not enough smoking areas pool area horrendou
Food, service, room cleaned excellent


25 May 2019

Excellent service & wonderful cruise
Excellent service & wonderful cruise


Mr Cornwell | 25 May 2019

All things were done to a good standard,what we expected and what we got,job done.


Mr Ratcliffe | 25 May 2019

Great ship very little to do on Sea days
Fantastic ship and facilities, lacked entertainment and guest speakers during the day majority of daytime activities revolved around the spa trying to sell you various products of dealing with body issues such as weight loss or how to look younger.


25 May 2019

A very nice way to spend a weekend
Everything went to plan and we could find no fault with our trip.


25 May 2019

Couldn't fault anything,fantastic trip ,cabin crew excellent, value for money ,really enjoyed ….


Mr Williams | 25 May 2019

We wish we had been warned that out cabin was above the crystal room band.
Excellent cruise. Staff helpful generally. However, we wish that that our cabin should have come with a warning of loud noise from the band in the Crystal Room immediately below us. Very noisy. Had we been aware of this we would have chosen a different cabin. We did point this out at reception but we received a frosty response.


Mr Humphreys | 25 May 2019

Be prepared to wait and queue.
Staff were really friendly, helpful and attentive. Food was average except in the specialist restaurants where we paid extra. Here the food was excellent. In general it was a holiday of queues - to be seated in the freedom dining room for dinner and lunch, at the buffet restaurant for any meal, to disembark and embark at each port of call. The freedom dining experience itself always left you feeling rushed and pressured to eat your food as quickly as possible so that the table could be made available for other diners as quickly as possible. Not a particularly relaxing and pleasurable experience.


25 May 2019

Yes I would recommend them and will be travelling with them again. The crew on board were willing to help in any way possible and had always time to make you feel welcome. My wife had to use a wheelchair on board and going ashore and there was always help available.


Mr Gilmour | 25 May 2019

Poor food no extras for suite guests felt like cattle in the dining room poor organisation, even the captain did not speak good English.


Mr Furlong | 25 May 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close