P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 78,665 REVIEWS POWERED BY

This IS the life!!
An amazing experience with lovely people and fantastic food. Cabin was great, staff were efficient and professional with a sense of fun. The islands were lovely and we booked the same cruise next year


Mr Hudson | 23 Feb 2020

another brilliant cruise look forward to next year
love this ship found all the staff extremely friendly and helpful loved the meals in the main dining room met some people that were on the cruise last year also solo and some of us are booked for next year am hoping we will be able to arrange a table to be seated together as a solo passenger find this a lovely way to spend an evening together catching up on our days experiences. glad to see we have the steel band on board its lovely in the Caribbean to hear them especially when we first board in Barbados. booked all my trips with p&o felt safer as a solo passenger and found them all to be excellent. lots of the passengers celebrated birthdays while on board myself included and judging by comments on the p&o facebook I find it sad that the waiters are not allowed to celebrate with us in certain areas of the ship by singing im sure they enjoyed this as much as the passengers please remember that we are on holiday and do not wish our celebrations to be overruled by the minority it only takes a few minutes surely, this is not to be classed as rowdyism. thankyou for another wonderful P&O cruise


23 Feb 2020

Excellent accommodation service food & entertainment but a bit like a posh butlins at sea - toomany people just there to drink all day & too many children screaming


Mrs Luck | 23 Feb 2020

Not a good start
Not a very good start to the cruise,when our luggage arrived in the cabin my wife's mobility scooter was damaged and she was unable to use it .Although she was given a wheelchair she was unable to get around the ship by herself i had to push her everywhere and when we went ashore. This was our first ever cruise so it was not a good start.But we did manage to enjoy the rest,food was excellent , cabin a good size,and some of the shows was great.


23 Feb 2020

Enjoyable
Our cabin stewart was always pleasant ,helpful and kept our cabin spotless.Both our waiters were welcoming and looked after us well.The food in the restaurant didn't always live up to description .The theatre shows for second sitting were performed to late at 10 30 pm .Would have been much better when first sitting was at dinner.


23 Feb 2020

Food as usual was good, but guests no longer made to feel special.
The special feel of cruising has gone. Chairs not pulled out at table by waiters, dress codes no longer exist, self service buffet disorganised.


23 Feb 2020

Ok but...
First time in the Caribbean and first time on Britannia. Service on board was good. Staff excellent. Ship ok but needs that central staircase opening up. Food in mdr a bit meh. Enjoyed time away from the ship, but the port areas around the ship were not all that nice. High pressure jewellery sales with people almost dragging you into the shops. Sick of Diamonds International and Effy. Taxi touts need excluding from those areas as well. Quite intimidating.


23 Feb 2020

Excellent holiday
Fabulous crew led by Captain Paul Brown and excellent entertainment team led by Neil Oliver. Standard of food much improved since our last cruise on Britannia.


Mr Haworth | 23 Feb 2020

Friendly crew and relaxing holiday.
Once again a enjoyable cruise with P&O. So relaxing with every thing taken care care of from boarding to departure. Crew so friendly, well done.


Mr Peck | 23 Feb 2020

Friendly shop assistance
Lovely experience. Beautiful locations. Theatre shows were very good. Good food


Mrs Burrows | 23 Feb 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close