P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 55,248 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Unfortunately, not such an enjoyable trip.
My Cabin Steward Tash was excellent as was our waiters Clifton and Richard in the Oriental Restaurant. However many of the other crew members were not as attentive as I have experienced on earlier cruises on Oriana. I thoroughly enjoyed joining in the passenger choir, and Taff was a delight to work with. The food in the restaurant was quite disappointing at times and was often lukewarm rather than hot.


Mrs Morgan | 16 Nov 2018

Ventura
Cabin Steward excellent. Table waiters excellent


16 Nov 2018

Great cruise, pity about having to travel to Southampton.
Excellent service throughout. P & O is our cruise line of choice but the travel to and from Southampton is not one we relish. Great


Mr Davies | 16 Nov 2018

Good organization, friendly helpful staff.


Mr Littlechild | 16 Nov 2018

excellent
Excellent service. Would use P & O again and would recommend to others


Mrs Sherrin-Jones | 16 Nov 2018

Overall the cruise was good. We will cruise with P&O again.


Mr Ogden | 16 Nov 2018

Reasonable Value for price paid.
Generally most services provided were good. However some of the daytime activities at sea events really need upgrading to provide more and varied items. We found the Headliners Group to be excellent top class 6* rating boundless energy in all performances. Food in the conservatory at lunchtimes a little dull with the exception of breakfast that was good giving a varied choice for all.


16 Nov 2018

First Cruise on Oceana
Better than expected


16 Nov 2018

Staff were in the main excellent. food usually very good but in some cases not as good as we had experienced on previous cruises. Entertainment . The in house team excellent,visiting acts were mixed ,some excellent but others average


Mr Hitchin | 16 Nov 2018

Good service great stafff
Bed room steward very polite and helpfull Saloon stewards the same. One thing that was not welcome was the charge for the once free shuttle bus that was dearer than local buses doing the same route from berth to City centre


16 Nov 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close