P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 69,868 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Return to P&O
Dirty cabin on arrival took three days to resolve. Lovely ship, staff didn’t appear as friendly as in other cruise lines


17 Sep 2019

Staff were always very friendly and wanting to help


17 Sep 2019

Overall we enjoyed a very good cruise on the Oceana
We found the evening meal and drinks service at our table to be excellent, with friendly and courteous staff. Regarding the bars service however, we did in the main find the drinks waiters service to often be slow, and we did find that many of the staff could have been friendlier and more observant in providing the service. The quality of servicing our cabin was excellent. The majority of staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. We thought that the majority of the evening shows were fabulous, especially the entertainment provided by the Headliners, who were fantastic. Very much missed talks being given on board each day. The ship was wonderful and overall we enjoyed a very good cruise, hence giving it 4 stars.


Mr Brown | 16 Sep 2019

fantastic. frist time cruisers, will be doin another trip
we did the 7day med first time cruise. service was great ,wake up each day different port staff couldn't do enough for us . will be doin another cruise


Mr James | 16 Sep 2019

great dining experience. polite staff.


Mr Traynor | 16 Sep 2019

1st time with P+O. Very enjoyable and relaxing.
1st time with P+O. Very relaxing with good facilities and staff excellent. Enjoyed the evening dances and the ship orchestra playing in the bar ,was outstanding. Comparable to other top cruise lines. Will certainly consider P+O for future cruises


Dr Livingstone | 16 Sep 2019

This was our 4th Cruise all with P & O.we did not enjoy this quite as much
We would always recommend P & O


Mr Farmer | 16 Sep 2019

The staff are excellent in all departments. The selection and quality of food was first class. P and Os organisation through the embarkation and departure procedures were first class. The entertainment especially the Headliners was excellent. Well done.


16 Sep 2019

Amazing Service
Everything, as always was perfect. I cannot fault the service, we are always well looked after by all the staff. We are now looking forward to next year, as we are booked for 2 weeks on Azura in August!


Miss Bettles | 16 Sep 2019

Lack of staff and thought into trips
accommodation excellent, staff first class. Only problem is the buffet breakfast in plaza was totally chaos. Not enough staff to replenish food. Only one staff to assist in dietary requirements. The same apply to lunch. Went on a wine tasting trip which was excellent but would not purchase any wine as we were not allowed to bring on board to drink. Felt sorry for the company in which we visited as the no body purchased but the wine was lovely and we would have purchased. A bit disappointed with P.O to organise this trip with the rules in place regarding alcohol. This is my reason for a four star rating. Also freedom dining had to be at the restaurant by 6.00pm to get a table or two booked by 7.00pm, found this irritating and inconvenient. One meal table booked at 7.45 meal was not served until 8.3 turned up cold was returned. did not stay for sweet as we wanted to see the show at theatre.


16 Sep 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close